Can I get the eVisa to Myanmar ?

Myanmar launched the eVisa system on 1 September 2014. eVisas are issued online for tourism and business purposes only. An evisa is issued within 3 working days, is valid for 90 days from the date of issue and allows a stay for up to 28 days (for tourists) or 70 days (for business travellers). 

The list of eligible countries was expanded twice, first in October 2014, then in January 2015. In July 2015 business eVisa was introduced.

Holders of eVisas must enter from one of the following ports of entry:

  • Yangon International Airport
  • Naypyidaw Airport
  • Mandalay International Airport
  • Tachileik Land Border Checkpoint
  • Myawaddy Land Border Checkpoint
  • Kawthaung Land Border Checkpoint

Nationals of the following countries are eligible: 

Can I get the eVisa to Myanmar ?

* Invalid From City / Airport Code.
* Invalid To City / Airport Code.


Why choose us?